Motivation needed!

Motivation needed!

Okay as you can see I haven’t been updating my blog for a few months now. There are a few reasons to this:

1. I quit my job, then traveled and volunteered abroad, mostly in Thailand, and yes I read your mind, there will be some blog posts related to my volunteering experience coming ‘soon’.

2. I’m back in my right-brained hobbies: making paper art, writing calligraphy, coloring the now-trending-adult-coloring book (yes I’m one of those people who color, so?).

3. I need motivation! There are already a few posts that are almost ready to post but my motivation is currently very dry and I cannot be bothered finishing them.

Okay I’m not going to lie, the last reason as well as laziness are probably my main problems right now. So fellow bloggers and writers out there, please help me keep motivated and tell me:

What keeps you motivated in updating your site even when you are busy and when your mind is distracted?

Leave a Reply

